Richmond

Richmond

I couldn’t imagine better caretakers for my cat than Ann and Boni. Several months ago, my job fundamentally changed in such a way that I had to travel more often, and my Vet recommended Ann and Boni. In addition to being two of the sweetest people I have ever met, they truly care about and treat every animal in their care like their own. When I come home from a weekend away,my hyperactive little guy is always well taken care of, but more importantly, he doesn’t seem frantic or nervous. (Sometimes I wonder if he likes Ann and Boni more than me ;) When he needed antibiotics, they administered them. When I had an unexpected trip, they took care of him despite my short notice.Their texts keep me up to date on his state of mind and general antics. I can’t believe how lucky I was that they worked in my neighborhood. Can’t recommend them enough. — Jennifer

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

